Photodynamic Therapy - Doctors / Clinics / Scientists

Canada
Harvey Lui, M.D.
International Photodynamic Association
Dermatologist (PDT)
Vancouver, British Columbia
Division of Dermatology
835 West Tenth Avenue
Vancouver, B.C.
hlui@interchange.ubc.ca

Steven Lam, MD
111-2775 Heather Street
Vancover, BC Canada V5Z 3J5

Eva Dickson Ph.D.
Dickson-e@rmc.ca

Jonathan S. Dysart
Jon.Dysart@hrcc.on.ca

Dr. Lothar Lilge
Llilge@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Robert A. Weersink
RWeersink@pro.on.ca

Dr. Brain C. Wilson
Wilsooon@oci.utronto.ca

Dr. Haishan Zeng
Hzeng@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Mladen Korbelik
MKorbelik@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Jinghai Sun
JSun@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. David Cramb
Dcramb@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Ivana Cecic
ICecic@bccancer.bc.ca

John Hanlon
HanlonJ@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Brian Mcllroy
Mcllroy@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Zhimin Tong
TongZ2@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca

Dr. Paul Muller
MullerP@smh.toranto.on.ca

Johan van Lier
Jvanlier@courrier.usherb.ca

Dr. Zhiwei Huang
Zhuang@vanho.bc.ca

USA
Thomas J. Dougherty, M.D.
Roswell Park Memorable Institute in Buffalo, New York,
Chief, Department of Photodynamic Therapy
Professor of Clinical Radiation Oncology,
SUNY School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
thomas.dougherty@roswellpark.org

Harry T. Whelan M.D.
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Professor of Neurology, Pediatrics & Hyperbarics
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave.,
Milwaukee, WI, 53226
hwhelan@mcw.edu

Wellman Laboratories of Photomedicine
Department of Dermatology
Massachusetts General Hospital
Harvard Medical School
Dr. John A. Parrish,
Director, Wellman Laboratories of Photomedicine,
Massachusetts General Hospital, WEL 224,
Boston, MA 02114
E-mail: john.parrish@cbrc2.mgh.harvard.edu

Thompson Cancer Survival Center
Bergein F. Overholt, M.D.
1915 White Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37916
Phone: (865) 541-1628
FAX: (865) 541-1162

Sandra Gollnick
Roswell Park Medical Center, NY
Sandra.Gollnick@roswellpark.org

Charles J. Lightdale, MD
630 West 168th St #712
New York, NY 10032
Cjil18@columbia.edu

Rolnold Hsu, M.D.
UC Davis Medical Center
Two Medical Plaza, Suite 270
Roseville, CA 95661

Daniel A. Brinton, M.D.
Suite 1110
3300 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94609-3190

Michael R. Hamblin, Ph. D.
Photodynamic Therapy and Florescence Diagnosis
55 Fruit Street, Boston, MA O2114-2696
hamblin@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Roblee P. Allen, M.D.
UC Davis Medical Center

Dr. Ian G. Renner
LRezabek@aol.com

Bergein f. Overholt, MD
801 Weisgarber Rd. Ste. 100
P.O. Box 59002
Knoxville, TN 37950-9002
Bfoverholt@aol.com

Richard L. White
Curb 205 300 Pasteur Dr
Stanford CA 94305
riwhyte@stanford.edu

Warren S. Grundfest, M.D., FACS
Co-Chair, Biomedical Engineering
The Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
University of California, Los Angeles
7523 Boelter Hall, Box 951600
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1600
warrenbe@seas.ucla.edu

Nicholas J. Lowe, MD
Dept. of Dermatology UCLA
2001 Santa Monica Blvd., W., Suite 490
Santa Monica, CA 90404 USA
nlowecrs@aol.com

Dr. Ravindra Pandey
Ravindra.Pandey@roswellpark.org

Dr. Sherry.Shieh
Sherry.Shieh@roswellpark.org

Dr. Janet Morgan
Jnet.Morgan@roswellpark.org

Daniel Callahan Ph.D.
Life Sciences Microscope Resource
DECallahan@lbl.gov

Dr. Herbert Wolfsen
pdt@mayo.edu

Dr. Christiine S. Ng
PDT@Mayo.edu

Dr. Timothy C. Zhu
Tzhu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Dr. Brian Pogue
Pogue@dartmouth.edu

Dr. Irene Barbazetto
IB206@columbia.edu

Sarah Gerhardt
Sarahl@chemistry.ucsc.edu

Dr. P. Jack Hoopes
P.Jack.Hoopes@Dartmouth.edu

Elizabeth Moxon - Advanced Light Source
Berkeley Lab, MS 4-230
Berkeley, CA 94720
Fax: (510) 495-2111
EJMoxon@lbl.gov

Daniel Callahan – PDT, UCB
Staff Scientist
DECallahan@lbl.gov

Dr. Phil Hanawalt
Department of Biological Sciences Stanford University
Stanford, CA 54305
Telephone: (650) 723-2424
Fax: (650) 725-1848
E-mail: hanawalt@stanford.edu

Rox Anderson, M.D.
Associate Professor of Dermatology
Harvard Medical School

GERMANY
Dr Berlien
Rudower Str 48
D-12351
Berlin, Germany
lasermed@knk-berlin.de

Hans-Jochen Foth
Foth@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Dr. Wolfgang Neuberger
800-934-2377 biolitec.com
Jim White Jim@boilitec.com

ENGLAND
Professor Stephen G Bown M.D.
National Medical Laser Centre, Department of Surgury
Charles Bell House
67-73 Riding House Street
London W1W7EJ
s.bown@ucl.ac.uk

Josephine Woodhams
Kevin Moore

RUSSSIA
Eugene Ph. Stranadko, M.D. Ph. D.
40, Studentcheskaya Str, Build. 1,
121165, Moscow, Russsia
evgeny.ph@orc.ru
nabov@narod.ru

Dr James M. Metz
Metz@xrtupenn.edu

Dr. Paulo R. Bargo
PBargo@ece.ogi.edu

Dr. Allen L. Abramson
Abramson@lij.edu

Dr. David Lau
dpclau@hotmail.com

Vanessa Schweitzer
VSchweil@hfhs.org

Dr. Lesle G. Ratkay
LRatkay@qltinc.com

Athena Stammers
AStammers@qltinc.com

Dr. Vladimir Zharov
ZharovVladimirP@uams.edu

Dr. Stefanie Greene
SGreene@Mirvant.com

Dr. David Hunt
DHunt@qltinc.com

Feng Jiang
FengJi80@hotmail.com

Dr. Cecilia Whitacre
cxw34@po.cwru.edu

Dr. Michael Chopp
Chopp@nero.hfh.edu

Oliver Clarke
O.J.Clarke@chem.hull.ac.uk

Byron Robinson
BRobinso@mirvant.com

Dr. Patrick Ross
Ross-3@medcrt.osu.edu

Marvin Prescott
biolaser@earthlink.net

Dennis P. Valenzeno, Ph.D.
dvalenze@kumc.edu